Eight Wyandotte County students named to dean’s list at Washburn

Washburn University has named eight Wyandotte County students to its dean’s list for the fall semester.

To qualify for the dean’s list, students earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99.

On the dean’s list from Wyandotte County:

Annie Carpenter, Bonner Springs, Kansas
Ali Justice, Kansas City, Kansas
Morgan Lawrence, Edwardsville, Kansas
Wesley Tabor, Kansas City, Kansas
Samuel Wagner, Kansas City, Kansas
Cassady Holloway, Bonner Springs, Kansas
Rebecca Weimer, Bonner Springs, Kansas
Michaela Augustine, Kansas City, Kansas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *