Several Wyandotte County students earn semester honors at K-State

Several Wyandotte County students received spring semester honors at Kansas State University, Manhattan.

Students who earned a 3.75 grade point average or above on at least 12 graded credit hours received semester honors.

Students from Wyandotte County who earned semester honors this spring included:

From Bonner Springs:

Karly Brungardt.

From Edwardsville:

Dalton Joyce, Molly Lenhausen and Sarah Mikesic.

From Kansas City, Kansas:

Silvana Alcantara, Ryan Bach, Amanda Bechtold, Shannon Bingley, Danielle Braun, Theodore Bynum, Tiffany Cervantes, Lindsay Chassay, Madison Droppelmann, Andrea Forde, Melissa Gaona, Emilio Garcia, Emma Golden, Alejandra Gonzalez, Ricardo Gonzalez, Jesus Gonzalez-Morales, Savanna Good-Turney, Elizabeth Gregory, Julio Gutierrez, Sandy Her, Anastasia King, Calder Knapp, T-Ying Lin, Marley Lowe, Jesse McCollum, Sarah Morris, Jace Smith, Ngainunmawi Sonna, Paukhansuan Sonna, Zoua Vang, Alexis Wilson and Mary Winzer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *