Several Wyandotte County students named to dean’s list at Saint Mary

Several Wyandotte County students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Saint Mary, Leavenworth.

Students on the dean’s list have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher during the fall semester.

The University of Saint Mary is a Catholic co-educational applied liberal arts university founded and sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth. Campuses are in Leavenworth, Kansas, and Overland Park, Kansas. There also are online programs at

Named to the fall 2019 dean’s list:

From Bonner Springs:

Brajai Haskell
Miyah Hightower
Sayra Serrano-Villegas

From Kansas City, Kansas:

Oskar Ayala
Maddison Carr
Valdirene da Silva
Yoselin Diosdado
Shelby Groce
Emily Hand
Jakob Hein
Weston Hutchings
Ailen Jorge
Haley Murkin
Alexis Myers
Molly Parks
Noah Robinson
Matthew Stanturf
Deanna Winters

One thought on “Several Wyandotte County students named to dean’s list at Saint Mary”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *