Several Wyandotte County students named to dean’s list at USM

Several Wyandotte County students have been named to the fall dean’s list at the University of Saint Mary, Leavenworth.

Students on the dean’s list have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

The University of Saint Mary is a co-educational liberal arts university founded and sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth. It has campuses at Leavenworth and Overland Park, Kansas.

On the fall dean’s list from Wyandotte County:

From Bonner Springs:

  • Miyah Hightower
  • Darcy Noe
  • Sayra Serrano-Villegas

From Edwardsville:

  • Ashley Laughlin

From Kansas City, Kansas:

  • Brian Alvarez-De La Cruz
  • Jenna Asherman
  • Jessica Carpio
  • Maddison Carr
  • Valdirene da Silva
  • Corrine Eaves
  • Ashley King
  • Jamela Miska
  • Kendall Nick
  • Molly Parks
  • Lydia Paterson
  • Karina Rodriguez
  • Francisco Sanchez
  • Alaxandra Scharschell
  • Matthew Stanturf
  • Mark Stimach
  • Nicole Stimetz
  • Juan Tirado-Garcia
  • Emily Wilson
  • Juleain Winters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *