Several Wyandotte County students receive semester honors at K-State

Several students from Wyandotte County have received semester honors for the fall semester of 2014.

Students who earned a grade point average of 3.75 or above on at least 12 credit hours this fall received semester honors.

Wyandotte County students on the list included:

From Bonner Springs: Xavier Capalla, Madison Epp, Kemberly Sanchez, William Scott, Toni Stock, and Katy Vavricek.

Edwardsville: Nikole Todd.

From Kansas City, Kan.: Nadia Bahadori, Samuel Banach, Marla Boswell, Janicka Burgess, Ellyn Calvert, Taran Carlisle, Paige Coleman, Brady Gooch, Melissa Graves, Khiana Harris, Ismael Hernandez, Holly Johnson, Kaitlyn Knight, Anna Kucera, Stephen Kucera, Samantha Leonard, Marco Loma-Jasso, Megan Marquardt, Timothy Moore, Jennifer Padelli, Taylor Ramirez, Jennifer Smisek, Kathryn Sparks, Danielle Sutter, Craig Swan, and Joseph Valenti.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.