Washburn announces dean’s list

Several Wyandotte County students are on the fall 2018 dean’s list for Washburn University, Topeka.

To qualify for the dean’s list, students are enrolled in 12 hours of graded credits and earn a semester grade point average of 3.4 to 3.99.

Those on the dean’s list from Wyandotte County:
• Taylor Green of Kansas City, Kansas.
• Emily Nelson of Bonner Springs, Kansas.
• Alex Shriver of Kansas City, Kansas.
• Wesley Tabor of Kansas City, Kansas.
• Grayce Beery of Kansas City, Kansas.
• Makayla Stell of Kansas City, Kansas.
• Rebecca Weimer of Bonner Springs, Kansas.
• Katie Carpenter of Bonner Springs, Kansas.
• Annie Carpenter of Bonner Springs , Kansas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *