Washburn announces seven President’s List honorees from Wyandotte County

Washburn University, Topeka, Kansas, has announced its President’s List honorees for the spring 2017 semester.

Students on the list were enrollment in at least 12 hours of graded credits and earned a semester grade point average of 4.0.

Students on the list from Wyandotte County included;

From Bonner Springs, Kansas:

Emily Vitt
Jaime Weible

From Edwardsville, Kansas:

Kathryn Elkins

From Kansas City, Kansas:

Madelin Hayes
Melody Samuels
Anne Seeberger
Jacob Talkin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *