Wyandotte County students named to honor roll at Wichita State

Several Wyandotte County students were named to the dean’s honor roll for the spring semester at Wichita State University.

Students on the dean’s honor roll were enrolled in at least 12 credit hours and earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Students from Wyandotte County on the dean’s honor roll included:

From Bonner Springs:

Paige N. Krone

From Kansas City, Kansas:

Josephine G. Alvey
Azah Y. Barnes
Aviance M. Battles
Mikayla Bradford
Simeon A. Brown
Holly Fonseca
Stephanie Frazier
Jayden N. Gant
Victor E. Gomez
Julie Gonzalez-Morales
Kennedie B. Harris
Ali Haught
Justin L. Johnson
Ariana Melendrez
Jennifer M. Miller
Emma C. Morgan
Deborah V. Morris
David A. Nevarez-Saenz
Allison Ponce-Cardenas
Clarissa Rincon
Anthonio L. Rollins
Jayla M. Spann
Abbi T. Whisler
Aunjnae L. White

One thought on “Wyandotte County students named to honor roll at Wichita State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *